Concert Choir

Concert Choir

2018-19 Concert Choir Schedule

“Trusting in God’s Faithfulness”

Schedule

Friday, March 29, 7pm
Stavanger Free Lutheran Church
15407 Oak St
Garden City, IA 50102
(515) 893-2240
www.stavangerlutheran.org
Poster & Inserts

Sunday, March 31, 10:15am Worship Service
Christ Lutheran Church
505 W 2nd Street
Stover, MO 65078
(573) 377-2819
Poster & Inserts

Sunday, March 31, 7pm
Immanuel Lutheran Church
2756 S Blackman Rd
Springfield, MO 65809
(417) 881-1020
www.immanuelfreelutheran.org
Poster & Inserts

Monday, April 1, 6:30pm
Faith Lutheran Church
3802 N Washington Ave
Durant, OK 74701
(580) 924-9907
www.faithlutherandurant.org
Poster & Inserts

Tuesday, April 2, 7pm
Word of Truth Church
5320 E. Highway 67
Glen Rose, TX 76043
(4 miles east of Glen Rose on US 67 by Brazos River bridge)
(254) 797-5414
www.wordoftruthchurch.org
Poster & Inserts

Thursday, April 4, 7pm
Faith Lutheran Church
2103 N Mechanic St.
El Campo, TX 77437
(979) 543-1842
www.faithelcampo.church
Poster & Inserts

Sunday, April 7, 10am Worship Service
Faith Lutheran Church
3464 Old Marion Rd
Metropolis, IL 62960
(618) 524-4243
www.faithlutheran62960.com
Poster & Inserts

Sunday, April 7, 6:30pm
St. Paul’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
108 E Church St
Gifford, IL 61847
(217) 568-7196
www.stpaulsgifford.org
Poster & Inserts

Monday, April 8, 7pm
Helmar Lutheran Church
11935 Lisbon Rd
Newark, IL 60541
(815) 695-5489
www.helmarlutheranchurch.com
Poster & Inserts

Tuesday, April 9, 6:30pm
Christ Is Lord Lutheran Church
1269 County Road PH
Onalaska, WI 54650
(608) 781-5821
www.christislordchurch.org
Poster & Inserts

Wednesday, April 10, 6:30pm
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
1705 Wilson Ave.
Cloquet, MN 55720
(218) 879-5956
www.stpaulscloquet.org
Poster & Inserts

Thursday, April 11, 7pm
Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church
2075 US Highway 59 SE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
(218) 681-4643
www.oursavioursaflctrf.com
Poster & Inserts

Friday, April 12, 6:30 pm
Calvary Free Lutheran Church
1416 County Highway 111
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
www.calvaryfergusfalls.org
Poster & Inserts

Sunday, April 14 9:00 and 10:30am
Worship Services
Grace Free Lutheran Church
15655 Bass Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(763) 463-2300
www.gracefreelutheran.org
Poster & Inserts

Media

Video Download Link
All Locations Poster & Inserts